The Chase and Tyler Foundation Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers representing a broad cross-section of the community, bringing a range of complementary skills and experience.

Our dedicated Board of Directors is formed by:

  • Janelle Dixon – Executive Director (Volunteer Operations)
  • Mark Villanti – Non-Executive Director (Gas Technician)
  • Vanessa Robinson – Executive Director  (Secretary/Managing Director of Operations)
  • Wil van Vorstenbosch – Non-Executive Director (Treasurer)