Home Appliance Safety Gasfitters Registered Database

Gasfitters Registered Database

Company Phone Address Town State Post Code Email  Website
Farquhar’s Plumbing & Gas 1300 307 144 Head Office 38 Hadfield Street Bairnsdale VIC 3875
Kleenheat Gas 13 2180 9 Adam Street Bendigo VIC 3550 http://www.kleenheat.com.au
Rinnai Hot Water Systems 1300 555 545 10- 11 Walker Street Braeside VIC 3195 http://www.rinnai.com.au
Carrier Air Conditioning Pty Ltd 13 2665 61 Malcolm Road Braeside VIC 3195 http://www.ahi-carrier.com.au
Twin Electrics & Plumbing (03) 9808 7555 1 Leslie Court Burwood VIC 3125 http://www.twinelectrics.com.au
GasGroup 1300 558 200 15/283 Rex Road Campbellfield VIC 3061 http://www.gasgroup.net.au
Braemar Service 1300 360 815 Clayton VIC 3168
G & S Gas Appliance Service (03) 9726 7986 PO Box 913 Croydon VIC 3136
Bonaire – Pyrox 13 2288 Unit 2, 444- 446 South Gippsland Hwy Dandenong South VIC 3164
Kleenheat Gas 13 2180 Cnr Tilburn & Mt Derrimut Sts Deer Park VIC 3023 http://www.kleenheat.com.au
Gaspro Pty Ltd (03) 9886 3696 PO Box 964 Glen Waverley VIC 3150 http://www.appliancetech.net.au
Geelong Gas Company (03) 5245 8471 114 Grove Road Grovedale VIC 3216 http://www.geelonggas.com.au
Gas Appliance Services Pty Ltd 1800 010 206 114 Grove Road Hawthorn East VIC 3123
Northern Gas & Electric (03) 9457 2912 1 Vernon Avenue Heidelberg Heights VIC 3081 http://www.northerngas.com.au
Gastek Pty Ltd (03) 9499 3946 1030 Heidelberg Road Ivanhoe VIC 3079 http://www.heating-ivanhoe.websyte.com.au
Douglas & Co 1300 302 425 47 Rushdale Street Knoxfield VIC 3180 http://www.douglassolar.com.au
Heating & Cooling Association Of Australia Inc (03) 9329 9622 525 King Street Melbourne VIC 3000 http://www.heating.com.au
Devilee’s Air Conditioning & Refrigeration (03) 5021 1210 15 Eighth Street Mildura VIC 3500
AGL Response 13 1766 509- 513 Warrigal Road Moorabbin VIC 3189
Elgas 13 1161 327 Police Road Mulgrave VIC 3170 www.elgas.com.au
Atlas Webster Pty Ltd (03) 9560 5877 23 Pickering Road Mulgrave VIC 3170 www.atlaswebster.com.au
Raypak (03) 9560 4944 7 Geddes Street Mulgrave VIC 3170 www.raypak.com.au
Foster Heating Pty Ltd (03) 9564 8388 1192 Dandenong Road Murrumbeena VIC 3163
Heataire Services (03) 9564 8388 1192 Dandenong Road Murrumbeena VIC 3163 www.heataireservices.com.au
Rapid Gas & Plumbing (03) 5978 7588 510 North Road Pearcedale VIC 3912 www.rapidgas.com.au
Jetmaster (03) 9429 5573 444 Swan Street Richmond VIC 3121 www.jetmaster.com.au
Heatcool International (03) 9574 0911 16/ 56 Smith Road Springvale VIC 3171 www.heatcoolgroup.com.au
Bendigo Gas Parts & Service Pty Ltd (03) 5439 3800 PO Box 35 Strathfieldsaye VIC 3551
Darebin Gas (03) 9463 1555 265 Holt Pde Thomastown VIC 3074 http://www.darebingas.com.au
Crichton Fireside Shop (03) 5562 2799 215 Lava Street Warrnambool VIC 3280 http://www.crichton.com.au
Heating & Cooling Association of Australia Inc (03) 9329 9622 525 King Street West Melbourne VIC 3003
Brivis Climate Systems 1300 274 847 61 Malcolm Rd Braeside VIC 3195 www.brivis.com.au
David Sturt Plumbing 0419 339 142 All Areas Bentleigh VIC 3204
Aurora Air 1300 882 775 All Areas Langwarrin VIC 3910
Fixed Gas & Electrical Services 9432 5141 All Areas Melbourne VIC 3001 http://www.fixedgas.com.au
GT Plumbing and Gas Services 0416 957760 171 Black Road Flagstaff Hill VIC 5159 http://www.gtplumbingandgasservices.com
Gaswatch Australia Pty Ltd 1300 492 824 Po Box 49 Woodcroft VIC 5162 http://www.gaswatch.com.au
Gas Care Pty Ltd 37 Eliza Street Black Rock VIC 3193 http://www.yellowpages.com.au/vic/black-rock/gas-care-services-pty-ltd-11951509-listing.html
Tomlinson Plumbing Pty Ltd (03) 5261 2422 25 Centreside Drive Torquay VIC 3228 admin@tomlinsonplumbing.com.au www.tomlinsonplumbing.com.au
Cats Plumbing & Gas Services 0458 112 211 Geelong West VIC 3218 catsplumbgas@gmail.com http://www.yellowpages.com.au/vic/geelong-west/cats-plumbing-gas-services-15218384-listing.html
beOnd plumbing (03) 9444 6718 24 Allumba Drive Greensborough VIC 3088 damian@beondplumbing.com.au www.beondplumbing.com.au
Wenning Technical Services Pty Ltd ( 03) 8774 4024 or 0438 212 494 PO Box 4241 Frankston Heights VIC 3199 info@wenning.com.au www.wenning.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Disclaimer

Before engaging a gasfitter to service or repair a gas appliance, you should check and verify that the gasfitter is licensed or registered by the Plumbing Industry Commission (PIC). Some gasfitting work requires a compliance certificate to be provided, depending on the monetary value of the work. For enquiries regarding licensing of gasfitters and compliance certificates, please contact the PIC on telephone number 1300 815 127.

The Chase & Tyler Foundatation does not make any representation or warranty as to the accuracy, completeness, reliability or suitability for a particular purpose of the information in the list. Persons relying on this information acknowledge that The Chase & Tyler Foundatation and shall have no liability (including liability to any person by reason of negligence or negligent misstatement) for any statements, opinions, information or matter (express or implied) arising out of, contained in or derived from, or for any omissions from, the information in the list, except in so far as liability under statute cannot be excluded.

Miss Kiss
Griffiths Goodall
Energy Safe Victoria
Origin Energy