Home About Us Our Board

Our Board

The Chase and Tyler Foundation Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers representing a broad cross-section of the community, bringing a range of complimentary skills and experience.

Our dedicated Board of Directors is formed by:

  • Andrew Greaves – Chair
  • Bruce Argyle – Managing Director
  • Janelle Dixon – Executive Director of Volunteer Operations
  • Mark Villanti – Director
  • Vanessa Robinson – Executive Director & Secretary
  • Wil van Vorstenbosch – Treasurer
Miss Kiss
Griffiths Goodall
Energy Safe Victoria
Origin Energy